Events

Date/Time Event
10/16/2014 - 11/04/2014
All Day
AZ - Promise AZ - Ongoing Canvassing Efforts

Contact: Tony Navarrete (tony@promiseaz.org) OR Joanna Lucero (joanna@promiseaz.org)

Location: 701 S 1st St, Phoenix, AZ 85004

10/16/2014 - 11/04/2014
All Day
CA - CHIRLA - Ongoing Canvassing Efforts

Contact: Diana Colin (diana@chirlafund.org)

Location: 2533 West 3rd Street, Suite 101, Los Angeles, CA  90057

10/16/2014 - 11/04/2014
All Day
CO - CIRC - Ongoing Canvassing Efforts

Contact: Julien Ross (julien@coloradoimmigrant.org)

Location: 2525 W. Alameda Ave., Denver, CO 80219

10/16/2014 - 11/04/2014
All Day
FL - FLIC - Ongoing Canvassing Efforts

Contact: Francesca Menes (francesca@floridaimmigrant.org)

Location: 2800 Biscayne Blvd, Suite 800, Miami, FL 33137

10/16/2014 - 11/04/2014
All Day
ID - Idaho CAN - Ongoing Canvassing Efforts

Contact: Krista Bustamante (krista@idahocan.org)

Location: 3450 W. Hill Road, Boise, ID  83703

10/16/2014 - 11/04/2014
All Day
IL - ICIRR - Ongoing Canvassing Efforts

Contact: Celina Villanueva (cvillanueva@icirr.org)

Location: 55 E. Jackson Blvd., Suite 2075, Chicago, IL 60604

10/16/2014 - 11/04/2014
All Day
MI - Michigan United - Ongoing Canvassing Efforts

Contact: Hank Wisner (hank@miunited.org)

Location: 930 Lake St, Kalamazoo, MI  49001

10/16/2014 - 11/04/2014
All Day
NC - Latin American Coalition - Ongoing Canvassing Efforts

Contact: Whitney Smith (wsmith@latinamericancoalition.org) OR Lacey Williams (lwilliams@latinamericancoalition.org)

Location: 4938 Central Avenue, Suite 101, Charlotte, NC 28205

10/16/2014 - 11/04/2014
All Day
NV - PLAN - Ongoing Canvassing Efforts

Contact: Howard Watts (hwatts@planevada.org)

Location: 2330 Paseo Del Prado, Suite C109, Las Vegas, NV 89102

10/16/2014 - 11/04/2014
All Day
NY - Make the Road NY - Ongoing Canvassing Efforts

Contact: Daniel Altschuler (daniel.altschuler@maketheroadny.org)

Location: 92-10 Roosevelt Avenue Jackson Heights New York 11372

1 2